Main Menu

    Administration

Help

 
    DCC Faculty Profiles


    Mathematics Faculty
Dr. Muhammad Adil Sadiq
Assistant Professor / Coordinator Mathematics Program
Degree Ph.D in Mathematics
University The University of YORK, UK
Area of Interest Fluid Mechanics, Perturbation Techniques, Nano-Fluid, Numerical Methods, Differential Equations
Website

 

masadiq@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 872 C-270-1

back to top

Dr. Said Berrimi
Assistant Professor
Degree Ph.D in Mathematics
University University of Setif, Algeria 2005
Area of Interest Viscoelastic problems, Approximations Theory, Gamma convergence.
Website

 

berrimi@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 867 C-269-1

back to top

Dr. Bouketir, Ahmed
Assistant Professor

Degree Ph.D Mathematics
University  
Area of Interest  
Website

 

abouketir@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 871 C-269-5

back to top

Abdul Salam Khattab
Lecturer
Degree  
University  
Area of Interest  
Website

 

asalam@kfupm.edu.sa 870 C-269-4

back to top

Abed, Nizar
Lecturer
Degree M.S Applied Mathematics & M.S Electrical Engineering
University University of New Orleans, Louisiana, USA, 1991
Area of Interest Optimization Control, Numerical Analysis, Power Systems, and Communication Systems
Website

 

abedn@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 869 C-269-3

back to top

Dr. Al-Saqqaf, Alawi
Lecturer
Degree M.Sc. Mathematics
University University of Pune, India, 2001
Area of Interest Applied Mathematics, Cryptography, Fuzzy Commitment Protocols
Website

 

alawi@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 886 C-269-1

back to top

Dr. Abdul Majid, Mohammed
Lecturer
Degree Ph. D in Mathematics Education
University Brunel University, UK, 2015
Area of Interest Time Series Analysis, Dynamical Systems, Mathematics Education, Mathematical Inequalities,
Website

 

abdulmajid@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 878 C-222-4

back to top

Dr. Taha Aziz
Assistant Professor
Degree Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Applied Mathematics
University University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa, January 2015
Area of Interest Lie symmetry methods, Non-Newtonian Fluids, Nonlinear PDEs
Website

 

tahaaziz@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 718 C-219-5

back to top

Ishaq Adeyanju Raji
Lecturer
Degree M.Sc. Applied Statistics
University King Fahd university of Petroleum and Minerals
Area of Interest Applied Statistics, Statistical Process Control, Quality Control, Data Science
Website

 

ishaq.raji@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 716 C-222-5

back to top

    Faculty Listing

    Mathematics Faculty

 

Sitemap | Contact Us | Webmaster | KFUPM  
Dammam Community College | Dhahran, 31261 | Saudi Arabia | +966 (13) 868 3300