Main Menu

    Administration

Help

 
    DCC Faculty Profiles


    Computer & Information Technology Faculty
Mr Tariq Aziz
Program Coordinator / Lecturer
Degree M.S. Computer Science
University University of Bridgeport, CT, USA, 1996
Area of Interest Software Development, System Analysis Design, Oracle Certified Professional, Database Administration
Website http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/DCC/taziz/
taziz@kfupm.edu.sa 877 C-273-1

back to top

Dr Hani Al-Mohair
 Lecturer
Degree M.S. Computer System Engineering
University University Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia, 2005
Area of Interest PC Maintenance, Computer Structure, Computer Networks, Microprocessor, Electronic Circuit Design and Digital Image Processing.
Website http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/DCC/hanik/
hanik@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 880 C-273-4

back to top

Dr Rashid A. Khan
Lecturer
Degree M.S.
University University of Portsmouth, UK, 2010
Area of Interest Strategic Business IT
Microsoft Certifications (MCP, MCSE, MCSA, MCDBA), Sun’s Solaris (SCSA), Cisco Certifications (CCNA, CCNP), ICDL Trainer
Website http://faculty.kfupm.edu.sa/dcc/rashidk
rashidk@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 816 C-273-3

back to top

Mr Syed Noaman Ali
Lecturer / ITC Manager
Degree M.S. eCommerce
University Griffith University, Brisbane, Australia, 2005
Area of Interest Enterprise Resource Planning Systems, System Analysis and Design, DataCenter Operations, Group Decision Support Systems, Web Development, Web Applications, Servers & Enterprise Network Solutions, Cloud Computing
Website

 

syedali@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 853 C-287

back to top

Mr Ovais Khan
Instructor / Registration Office
Degree B.S. Computer Science
University Jacksonville State University, USA, 2008
Area of Interest  
Website  
ovais@kfupm.edu.sa 838 B-139

back to top

Mr Khwaja Shahzada Shahid
Lecturer / IT Support Specialist
Degree M.S. Computer Science
University King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, 2016
Area of Interest  
Website  
shahzada@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 810 C-268

back to top

Mr Al-Kaf, Hasan
Lecturer / Webmaster
Degree M.S. Computer Science
University King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals,
Area of Interest  
Website  
kaf@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 868 C-273-2

back to top

    Faculty Listing

    Computer & Information Technology Faculty

 

Sitemap | Contact Us | Webmaster | KFUPM  
Dammam Community College | Dhahran, 31261 | Saudi Arabia | +966 (13) 868 3300