Main Menu

    Administration

Help

 
    Admin Staff Directory
                            

Dean's Office

John

Tariq Al-Jufri

Director, Dean's Office

+966 (13) 868 3300-802

257

aljufri@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Jassem Aba-Hussain

Dean's Office

+966 (13) 868 3300-803

257

jassem@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Syed Younus

Dean's Office

+966 (13) 868 3300-865

248

younus@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                            

Academic Affairs

John

Zahid Hussain

Academic Coordinator Office

+966 (13) 868 3300-813

250

zahid@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                                                     

Student Affairs

John

Rashid Al-Araji

Director, Student Affairs

+966 (13) 868 3300-809

155

alaraji@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Faisal Al Dossary

Student Affairs

+966 (13) 868 3300-887

155

faisalb12@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Khalifa Al Janaa

Student Affairs

+966 (13) 868 3300-845

155

khalefah@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Abdullah Al-Jaredan

Student Affairs

+966 (13) 868 3300-859

155

ajuridan@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                            

Bookstore

John

Sami Al-Shunaiber

Director, Bookstore

+966 (13) 868 3300-887

155

samaziz@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                            

Registration Office

John

Ovais A. Khan

Registrar (Acting)

+966 (13) 868 3300-838

139

ovais@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Yousef Mirza

Registration Office

+966 (13) 868 3300-818

137

ymirza@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Mohammed Al-Skeear

Registration Office

+966 (13) 868 3300-849

138

mohdsh@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                                        

Public Relations

John

Yousef Al-Shehri

Director, Public Relations

+966 (13) 868 3300-835

160

yshehri@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                            

Technical Affairs

John

Maher Al-Essa

Director, Technical Affairs

+966 (13) 868 3300-806

254

alessamm@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Nibras Al-QAllaf

Technical Affairs

+966 (13) 868 3300-808

254

nibras@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Zakariya Al Silham

Technical Affairs

+966 (13) 868 3300-861

254

zakarias@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                               

Information Technology & Communications

John

Syed Noaman Ali

ITC Manager

+966 (13) 868 3300-853

287

syedali@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  
John

Khwaja Shahzada

IT Support Specialist

+966 (13) 868 3300-1122

268

support@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                                  

Financial Affairs

John

Ahmed Al-Dossary

Director Financial Affairs

+966 (13) 868 3300-733

216

mokamer@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                               

Housing Affairs

John

Tariq Al-Jufri

Director, Housing Affairs

+966 (13) 868 3300-802

257

aljufri@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

                               

Library

John

Minhajuddin Baquer

Librarian

+966 (13) 868 3300-852

238

minhaj@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa

  


Sitemap | Contact Us | Webmaster | KFUPM  
Dammam Community College | Dhahran, 31261 | Saudi Arabia | +966 (13) 868 3300